Board Members

David

David Striebinger, Chair
District 2
161 Sea Pines Drive
St. Helena Island, SC 29920
(843) 694-7743
david.striebinger@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term 
Ending: 2022

robine

Cathy Robine, Vice Chair
District 8
54 Ribaut Dr.
Hilton 
Head Island, SC 29926
(610) 888-5296
Cathy.robine@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending 2022

Angela

Angela Middleton, Secretary
District 6
9 Edisto Court
Okatie, SC 29909
(843) 941-0922
angela.middleton@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending: 2024

Earl

Earl Campbell
District 1
93 Bruce Smalls
Grays Hill
P.O. Box 768
Lobeco, SC 29931
(843)476-7512
Earl.campbell@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending 2024

Will

William Smith
District 3
164 Ball Park Road
St
. Helena Island, SC 29920
(843) 441-4993
William.smith2@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending 2022

Tricia

Tricia Fidrych
District 4
1016 12th Street
Port Royal, SC 29935
(843) 812-4410
Patricia.fidrych@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending 2022

Dick

Richard Geier
District 5
32 Petigru Dr.
Beaufort, SC 29902
(843) 441-6683
Richard.geier@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending 2022

Rachel

Rachel Wisnefski
District 7
129 Planters Row Ct.
Bluffton, SC 29910
(843) 941-9535
rachel.wisnefski@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending: 2022

Christina

Christina Gwozdz
District 9
77 Gascoigne Bluff Rd.
Bluffton, SC 29910
(843)636-8555
Christina.gwozdz@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending 2024

Melvin

Melvin Campbell
District 10
546 Spanish wells Rd.
Hilton 
Head Island, SC 29926
(843) 941-9858
Melvin.campbell@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending 2022

Ingrid

Ingrid Boatright
District 11
56 
Bridgetown Road
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
(
843) 986-7872
ingrid.boatright@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending: 2024

Robyn

Robyn Cushingberry, Executive Assistant
(843) 322-2357 - office
(843)812-9761 - cell
(843) 322-2342 - fax
robyn.cushingberry@beaufort.k12.sc.us